New User Forgot Password?

Meet our Executive Management Team  

Kent Landvatter

Chief Executive Officer/President

Javvis Jacobson

EVP, Chief Financial Officer


Dawn Cannon

 EVP, Chief Operations Officer 



Jim Noone

EVP, Chief Credit Officer


David Tilis

SVP, Chief Strategy Officer


Suzanne Musgrow

 SVP, Chief Risk Officer



Third Party Site Disclaimer

By accessing the noted link you will be leaving your financial institution's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of your financial institution's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of your financial institution's.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL